Cheery Blank Cleaning Schedule Printable

cleaning schedule image

When I started out on my own several years ago, my house was always spick-and-span.  Honest to God.  We put our house on the market and when several realtors came to view our home, they moved the furniture around and left a “bill” as a joke for our realtor.  We thought it was funny, but apparently our home was so clean and tidy, they thought it was staged and that no one was living in the home.  (Pause a moment here while I blush with embarrassment…and I have to admit, a little pride.)

That was several years ago, and as life has changed, my priorities have shifted along with it.  I now have cobwebs and dust bunnies, and to be honest, I just HATE to clean.  So I never do it until it’s so bad that I can’t stand it anymore.

I’ve been wanting to start cleaning more again for a while now, but the more I’ve thought about it, the more overwhelmed I became because, let’s face it, it’s been years in my house since a good deep cleaning occurred.

I researched ideas for cleaning schedules on Pinterest, but none seemed to fit my needs quite right.  I combined ideas and options from several different schedules to create my own, but I still couldn’t find a good printable schedule that was blank to allow me to fill in my own tasks to complete.  So I created one.

I made it bright and cheery (thinking that, hey, maybe that will make me want to clean more).  And I thought I’d share it with you. Click here to get your own.

So what do you say?  Is it time for a little past-due spring cleaning of your own?

Leave a Reply

